Till death do them part?

– Hello?
– Hi. It’s me. How’s your life, babe?
– Like everybody else’s. Subject to entropy, decay and eventual death. Thank you for asking.
– How’s the weather?
– The weather’s fine. The sun is up, the sky is blue.
– Hm, good for you. The sun had faded away in here. All I can see is a cloudy sky. Actually, not only the sky’s blue here. I’m the bluest guy in the whole world, you know why? Cos I’m missing you. I’d be so much better if you were here with me. How I love you.
– Oh really? /sarcasm sign lifted up
– You may think I’m a liar.
– Not at all. I think your penis was casted (by you, of course: who else would it be?) to play the role of brain. Let me break it down for you: YOU-THINK-WITH-YOUR-PENIS. That’s all.
– To be true to you, I must be sure from the very start: I’m totally digging you. I don’t even know how can I explain all of this chaos on my mind. Let me see: I can easily die without feeling your skin next to mine.
– Now it’s my turn to be honest with you: I’m in love with someone else. And besides, I… er… ok, here it go: I thought you were the major of gaytown. That’s it, yeah.
– What?
– I begging you: please don’t rain on my parade.
– Again: what?
– Oh Dear Lord, don’t play the fool to me!
– What the hell are you talking about?
– I really do know what is the fruit you really like it.
– Holy crap on a cracker! Please, don’t tell anyone. Have mercy on me.
– Ok, but you gotta promise one thing.
– What?
– Don’t steal him away from me.
– Who?
– I can’t tell you who is he. You may thieve him, mwah.


Leave a comment